LCMSDS Board Members

Dr. Mark Humphries (Director)

Terry Copp (Director Emeritus)

John Cleghorn

Brad Dunkley

Dr. Alistair Edgar

Dr. Marc Kilgour

Dr. Eric McGeer

Reid Morden

Hugh Segal

Benson Tendler

Contact Information

Matt Baker, Senior Research Associate and Centre Coordinator
[email protected]
(519) 884-0710 ext. 2080

Business Hours
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday to Sunday: Closed

Mailing Address
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON, Canada
N2L 3C5

Physical Address
232 King St. N. Waterloo, ON

Back to Top